Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tianya Edgerton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tianya Edgerton

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mona Gabbin

Mona Gabbin

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of roberta sam

roberta sam

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Edgerton Office always has great customer service. Carlo Castro took care of me today with friendly customer service and fast turn around with information requested. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Alicia Popham

Alicia Popham

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tianya, is a great Agent! She shares with her peers to make everyone better!"
Profile photo of Rodney Brantley

Rodney Brantley

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people they will work with you no matter the circumstances Recommend it."
Profile photo of Pam Masella

Pam Masella

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our firm has used State Farm for years for our worker's compensation and personal property insurance needs. Tianya Edgerton and her associate, Mark, has been very helpful and attentive to our needs and requests."
Profile photo of Kira Van Niel

Kira Van Niel

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Working with Tianya for close to 2 years re: insurance. I've had no issues, the entire process is automated so I rarely have to engage. It works!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Yohannes

Nathaniel Yohannes

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed help with an issue with my policy and mark was was very helpful in getting my questions answered."
Profile photo of Mohamed Elgamal

Mohamed Elgamal

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did an excellent job! I’m very pleased with her work!"
Profile photo of Shelley Mottern

Shelley Mottern

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a quick response to all of my questions. Requested a quote to add some insurance coverage and team lead, Yasminth was quick with a detailed response. Couldn't have made the process any easier!"
Profile photo of Dallas Jacobson

Dallas Jacobson

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alem Tegene

Alem Tegene

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasminth is very professional and helpful, answering all my questions on a timely manner. She was very informative."
Profile photo of Sean Wills

Sean Wills

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply excellent quality service thanks so much for the great service.big shout out to Ms. Ashley"
Profile photo of Karen Nazaire

Karen Nazaire

September 2, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of matthew mueda

matthew mueda

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Yasminth Campos was very professional and proficient. I was able to quickly receive automobile insurance quotes and get my vehicle covered in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cassandra Madden

Cassandra Madden

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasminth was super helpful and very response with my request for service!"
Profile photo of leoley XD

leoley XD

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cary Sifferath

Cary Sifferath

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tianya Edgerton & Yasminth Campos provided great service and made changing my auto insurance from my old car to my new car a breeze."
Profile photo of Erika Arriaza

Erika Arriaza

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team!! I definitely recommend Carla Alarcon! She's been awesome at finding the best coverage for me and my family. She's very responsive. Glad I made the decision to switch. I used a different company for 10 years and they are so hard to get a hold of."
Profile photo of Chiara TAYLOR

Chiara TAYLOR

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla Castro gave me AMAZING customer service! She was very professional, nice and well informed while helping me get a quote today!! She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Christopher Ullman

Christopher Ullman

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tianya and her team, including Yasminth, are always helpful, professional, responsive and a delight to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jonathan Sackey-Addo

Jonathan Sackey-Addo

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Edgerton was a pleasure to work with. Quick, responsive, and extremely helpful. She was able to answer all questions that I had, and found me the best deal possible. If you are looking for an insurance agent I strongly recommend Ms. Tianya Edgerton. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jasslyn Saravia

Jasslyn Saravia

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every since staff is a great help and always making the individual feel very welcomed!! Definitely would recommend to friend and family !!"
Profile photo of eskinder debebe

eskinder debebe

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E Rivera

E Rivera

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5