Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tianya Edgerton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tianya Edgerton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Salma Kerfal

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Tianya. She assisted me with an issue I ran into due to a recent move and made the entire process seamless. I hope to not run into any similar issues in the future, but in the event it does happen I know that I can reach back to her and her team. A+ customer service!"

Bria Overs

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Tianya and team for over 2 years and have had nothing but a great and excellent experience. They've been able to handle most of my needs over the phone and always follow up with me afterwards via email. I love working everyone there and will continue to as long as I live in the area. I can't recommend Tianya and team enough!"

Ms. Confidence

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyd, went over and beyond to ensure my mom had the best coverage! I truly appreciate her following up and going over and beyond! Thank you Cyd!! I will definitely refer others to you!!"

Mz Mocha

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received courteous, informative information from both Agents, Cyd and Tianya who were patiently instrumental in answering all my many questions that ultimately helped in the deciding factor in the selection of the various types of insurance coverages that were affordable."

David Bantleon

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Cyd who was able to set up my renters and auto bundled policy in a matter of minutes. After having a poor experience at another large insurance company, it is wonderful to be back with State Farm. They really are the best. Thank you to Cyd and the team."

Renee Fornshill

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great helpful office staff. Very responsive."

Anas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service , something that is really rare these days ,and I'm so happy that i made right choice going with state farm because again that's another perk for my choice, called Mrs Tianya's office and there was no long holding no automated response , answered quick and patiently walked me through my inquiries. she is so kind and considerate , thank you very much"

Hilmi Dawood

September 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tianya Edgerton is the worse agent I ever had business with. She is nice when you purchase an insurance from her, but when you cancel it she turn to the rudest person. She makes you believe your insurance was cancelled, but in reality she didn't not canceled. I had to file a complaint to State Farm headquarter for help to cancel my car and condo insurance. However the car insurance was canceled but until now I didn't receive the refund for my condo. Never purchase insurance from them"

Angelica Walsh

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tianya is amazing, I have my renter insurance with her and now life insurance she video chatted me answered my questions and told me what she thinks what’s best for me. I know I can trust not only State Farm but Tianya, I got the life insurance she recommends and excited to do my auto insurance with her as well. Overall, she made it the process easy."

Arthur Miller

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. All that works here are very professional and always eager to help."

Mona Gabbin

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am long time State Farm client and I always receive professional service from this agency. I have had the pleasure of speaking and working with Mark Musa several times and find him professional and responsive. I am very pleased with Mark Musa of Tianya Edgerton, State Farm Insurance."

roberta sam

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Edgerton Office always has great customer service. Carlo Castro took care of me today with friendly customer service and fast turn around with information requested. Two thumbs up!"

Alicia Popham

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tianya, is a great Agent! She shares with her peers to make everyone better!"

Rodney Brantley

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people they will work with you no matter the circumstances Recommend it."

Pam Masella

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our firm has used State Farm for years for our worker's compensation and personal property insurance needs. Tianya Edgerton and her associate, Mark, has been very helpful and attentive to our needs and requests."

Kira Van Niel

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Working with Tianya for close to 2 years re: insurance. I've had no issues, the entire process is automated so I rarely have to engage. It works!"

Nathaniel Yohannes

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed help with an issue with my policy and mark was was very helpful in getting my questions answered."

Mohamed Elgamal

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did an excellent job! I’m very pleased with her work!"

Shelley Mottern

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a quick response to all of my questions. Requested a quote to add some insurance coverage and team lead, Yasminth was quick with a detailed response. Couldn't have made the process any easier!"

Dallas Jacobson

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasminth was very helpful in helping my wife and I transfer our policies over and getting set up with everything we needed in a very timely manner! She definitely made the otherwise hectic and stressful process that is moving that much easier and more enjoyable. Thank you!"

Alem Tegene

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasminth is very professional and helpful, answering all my questions on a timely manner. She was very informative."

Sean Wills

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply excellent quality service thanks so much for the great service.big shout out to Ms. Ashley"

Karen Nazaire

September 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Representative or Team Member Ashley made glaring generalizations without being able to point me to one singular body of law or readily available information on any government website. In fact, she sent me to go and do the research. I need an agent that can not only take credit for having my account but also point me to resources that support their assertions."

matthew mueda

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Yasminth Campos was very professional and proficient. I was able to quickly receive automobile insurance quotes and get my vehicle covered in a timely manner."

Samantha Madison

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh has provided Superior Customer Service!! Honestly, the best I have received since being with State Farm for many years. She guidance with completing E&O insurance for my notary business, Hello Notary, LLC. She advised and assisted with changing my insurance to rental to a property I have back home. Ashleigh has saved me $$ by doing this. Every interaction is always prompt and professional. I am so glad I have switch my agents!! Thank you Ashleigh !!"